Lambert+Football+(round).jpg

Board Members

Lambert Touchdown Club
2019 Board Members &
Team Coordinators


Contact Information

President: Brian Rich (noles252@yahoo.com)

Executive VP: Keith Mains (keithmains@comcast.net)

VP Facilities: Joe Vanderzanden (joe.vanderzanden@tennantco.com)

VP Sponsorships: Greg Dockter (greg.dockter@hotmail.com)

VP Fundraising: Carri Vanderzanden (carri.vanderzanden@gmail.com)

VP Events: Karen Surio (krsurio627@gmail.com)

VP Game Day: Stacey Sagues (stacey.sagues@gmail.com)

VP Public Relations: Nancy Aledia (na_kim@yahoo.com)

Secretary/Treasurer: Heather Stang (hlstang@yahoo.com)

Head Coach: Louis Daniel (ldaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us)

TEAM COORDINATORS

Varsity Class


 

Junior Varsity


 

Freshman

 

Middle School Coaches

Riverwatch MS Head Coach- Brian Sudderth: bsudderth@forsyth.k12.ga.us

South Forsyth MS Head Coach-  Coach Waddell:  KWaddell@forsyth.k12.ga.us