Lambert Touchdown Club
2018 Board Members &
Team Coordinators


Contact Information

President: Melissa Schimmelpfennig (melissa.schim@yahoo.com)

Executive VP: Jim Bibb (jkbibb@comcast.net)

VP Facilities: Doug Sagues (douglas.sagues@gmail.com)

VP Sponsorships: Greg Dockter (greg.dockter@hotmail.com)

VP Fundraising: Renee Thibodeaux (renee@thibodeauxfamily.com)

VP Events: Karen Surio (krsurio627@gmail.com)

VP Game Day: Stacey Sagues (stacey.sagues@gmail.com)

VP Public Relations: Nancy Aledia (na_kim@yahoo.com)

Secretary: Lori Wire (lrwire@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Heather Stang (hlstang@yahoo.com)

Head Coach: Louis Daniel (ldaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us)

TEAM COORDINATORS

Varsity Class


 

Junior Varsity


 

FreshmAN

 

Middle School Coaches

Riverwatch MS Head Coach- Jeff Brumbelow:  JBrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us

South Forsyth MS Head Coach-  Coach Waddell:  KWaddell@forsyth.k12.ga.us